2017, Another blank book of 365 pages. Β What’s next? πŸ“–βœπŸ“βœ’

Can I get an Amen in the house!
Happy new year bunnies 

Its 2017 baybeee 
Its been a long journey of 366 days 

Another one has begun
For me, this year is a very peculiar one.

Things are changing drastically.
We’ve all set goals, resolutions and all and we know that not everyone is going to achieve these goals. 

  • So as a guideline, getting a standard is very advisable. A plan that’ll boost your morale, that pushes you forward, that reminds you of what you’re set to achieve before the year runs out.

In Church on Sunday, which was new year’s day, my dad quoted a scripture and that was it! 

That is my theme/watch word for this year and it is taken from the book of 

Psalms 119:99

I have more understanding than all my teachers, for thy testimonies are my meditation

Wisdom is the principal thing! And looking at what I have ahead of me this year academically and spiritually, the mountains to be climbed, the Goliaths to be defeated, the red seas to be crossed, I discovered that I need an understanding. 

Not just any understanding but a divine understanding, one that makes one smarter than one’s teachers/lecturers.

And this can only come from God. Divine wisdom/understanding.
This scripture is my guideline for this year, I’ll read and meditate on it every morning, along with my Bible and other very edifying devotionals and it’s going to work for me.

Before the end of the year, I’ll see results. And by the end of 365 days, when my 365 pages are full, I’ll be fulfilled..
I challenge everyone also to get a plan/guideline and partner with God this year.

It’s another blank page of your 365 pages, write it well.

I love you guys so much and I pray we all achieve our goals.

3 thoughts on “2017, Another blank book of 365 pages. Β What’s next? πŸ“–βœπŸ“βœ’

Leave a Reply

